Board of Governors

Membership of the Governing Body 2019/2020

Name Category Most recent appointment date Date of retirement
Zoe Linington Federation Headteacher N/A N/A
Vaughan Johnson Chair of Governors, Local Authority Governor Sept 13 Sept 21
Carly Mowbray Joint Vice-Chair of Governors, Resources Committee Chair, Parent Governor May 18 April 22
Hayley Learoyd Parent Governor Jan 17 Dec 20
Siu Fung Parent Governor Nov 19  TBC
Susanne Krieg Parent Governor  TBC
Hayley Butchard Deputy Headteacher N/A N/A
Martin Duffy Staff Governor Sept 19 Aug 20
Jonathan Underwood Co-opted Governor Jan 17 Dec 20
Mike Sladen Joint Vice-Chair of Governors,Curriculum & Standards Committee Chair, Co-opted Governor June 19 June 22
Rev Guy Scott Vicar of St. Andrew’s Church, Foundation Governor N/A N/A
Julia Black Foundation Governor March 15 Feb 19

Clerk to the Governors: Sarah Greene           Email:

Committee Membership                            Governors’ Subject Areas and Responsibilities

Register of Pecuniary Interest                  Governors’ Attendance Log